Celebrate the 150th Anniversary of Yale Chicago with President Peter Salovey '86 PhD. October 19 at Chicago Cultural Center’s beautiful Preston Bradley Hall. (Learn more)


The annual AYA Assembly brings nearly 500 invited alumni volunteer leaders back to campus for two days of workshops. This year the focus will be on Yale’s four schools of the fine arts. (Learn more)


Five individuals will receive the 2016 Yale Medal at the AYA Assembly in November: Roland W. Betts ’68, Thomas B. Ketchum ’72, Susan E. Lennon ‘85 MPPM, James C. Lu ’77 and Indra K. Nooyi ’80 MPPM. (Learn more)

YET AYA Homepage final slide 3.jpg

A trip with YET is a chance to rediscover the spirit of inquiry that brought you to Yale as a student. Come join one of our many faculty-led programs today! (Learn more)

Salovey in Chicago

AYA Assembly 2016

The Yale Medal

Yale Educational Travel